Officers & Regional Officers


General Secretary


Brian Nelson

General Secretary Brian Nelson

Council Offices, 6 Goatbeck Terrace, Langley Moor, Co. Durham DH7 8JJ
Tel: 01913789947
Mob: 07791574879
Email: generalsecretary@nationalassociationofouncillors.org

Stephen Akers-Belcher

Assistant General Secretary Stephen Akers-Belcher

,
Tel:
Mob:
Email:

david bell

Councillor david bell

,
Tel:
Mob:
Email:


Officers


Audrey Laing

President Audrey Laing

Marie Garrity

National Chair Marie Garrity

marie.garrity@councillors.glasgow.gov.uk

Stephen Brooks

Vice Chair Stephen Brooks

Ken Wyatt

Director of Finance Ken Wyatt

ken.wyatt@rotherham.gov.uk

Christopher Akers Belcher

Equality Office Christopher Akers Belcher

christopher.akers-belcher@hartlepool.gov.uk


English Region


Brian Stephens

Chair Brian Stephens

brian.stephens@durham.gov.uk

Eric Carter

Secretary Eric Carter

eric.carter@telford.gov.uk


Scottish Region


Marie Garrity

Chair Marie Garrity

marie.garrity@councillors.glasgow.gov.uk

David Wilson

Secretary David Wilson

david.wilson@inverclyde.gov.uk


Welsh Region


Position vacant until the AGM of the Welsh Region.


Northern Irish Region


Alderman Michael Henderson MBE

Chair Alderman Michael Henderson MBE

michael.henderson@lisburncastlereagh.gov.uk

Joe Boyle

Councillor Joe Boyle

joe.boyle@ardsandnorthdown.gov.uk